Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Dieter Michael Beier
E-Mail: dieter.beier@tus-hasbergen.de

1. stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Carsten Radtke
E-Mail: carsten.radtke@tus-hasbergen.de

2. Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Fabian Grote
E-Mail: fabian.grote@tus-hasbergen.de

3. Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Marc Stubbemann
E-Mail: marc.stubbemann@tus-hasbergen.de

Kassenwart

Ulf Goetz
E-Mail: ulf.goetz@tus-hasbergen.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Frauenwartin

Sandra Beier

Schriftführerin

Karin Werft
E-Mail: karin.werft@tus-hasbergen.de

Pressewartin

Jennifer Kriens
E-Mail: jennifer.kriens@tus-hasbergen.de

Jugendwart

Uwe Kriens

Sozialwart

Nico Wentzien

Fußball-Abteilungsleiter

Nico Wentzien

Tischtennis-Abteilungsleiterin

Meike Piper
E-Mail: meike.piper@tus-hasbergen.de

Fitness-Abteilungsleiter

Hartmut Ulbrich
E-Mail: hartmut.ulbrich@tus-hasbergen.de